Upcoming events

No events available.

Past events

Wednesday, December 08, 2021 CHATS - Website Development and Management
Thursday, December 02, 2021 RCC Chapter Leadership Call
Wednesday, November 17, 2021 FBIJCAAA Member Meeting
Wednesday, November 03, 2021 CHATS - Annual Town Hall
Thursday, October 28, 2021 RCC Chapter Leadership Call
Wednesday, October 13, 2021 October Board Meeting
Wednesday, October 06, 2021 CHATS - Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion Training
Wednesday, September 15, 2021 FBIJCAAA Member Meeting
Thursday, September 09, 2021 FBINCAAA National Leadership Conference
Wednesday, September 08, 2021 September Board Meeting
Thursday, August 26, 2021 RCC Chapter Leadership Call
Saturday, July 31, 2021 Annual General Meeting
Wednesday, May 19, 2021 2021 General Member Meeting

Contact us at: communicationsdirector@fbijcaaa.org
The FBIJCAAA is a nonprofit organization separate and apart from the FBI.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software